## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTESS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## VARDHMAN ACRYLICS LIMITED

Information :- Pursuant to Regulation 46 (2) d of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Total members of the committee	Name of Chairperson	Name of other members
1.	Audit Committee	3	Mr. Anil Kumar	Mrs. Parakh Oswal Mr. Sanjeev Jain
2.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee Meeting	3	Mr. Sanjeev Jain	Mrs. Parakh Oswal Mr. B.K. Choudhary
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	3	Mr. Sachit Jain	Mr. B.K. Choudhary Mrs. Parakh Oswal
4.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	3	Mr. B.L. Uppal	Mr. S.P. Oswal Mrs. Parakh Oswal
5.	Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harrassment of Women At Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition And Redressal) Act, 2013	4	Mrs. Deepika	Mr. Rajbir Singh Mrs. Tanima Budhiraja Mr. M.K. Siddhanta